[+]
[-]
  
  
  
  
 [+]
 [-]
   
   
  [-]
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
 [+]
  
  
  
  
  
[+]
Updated on 12/9/2019
contract-lifecycle-management-publication
Delete
Direct link to topic in this publication:

PREVIOUS  |  NEXT

Delete Contracts


You can delete a contract if you have the required permissions.

The delete functionality is available in the following two locations:

    • Dashboard Repository: Select the contract you want to delete and click the delete icon or select Delete selected contracts from the ellipsis menu (....).
    • Negotiation Space: Open the contract and select Delete from the ellipsis menu (...) on the top right. 


      Important: If you need to restore a deleted contract, contact your CLM administrator.  



      Related Articles