Share:

PREVIOUS  |  NEXT

Reassign or Delete Contracts 


You can reassign or delete contracts if you have the required permissions. 

To reassign contracts:

  1. On the side panel, click Dashboard
  2. In the repository, select the contracts that need to be reassigned. 
  3. From the ellipsis menu (...) select Reassign selected contracts.
  4. Select the email address of the new assignee. 
  5. Click Save. 

To delete contracts:

  1. On the side panel, click Dashboard
  2. In the repository, select the contracts that need to be deleted. 
  3. From the ellipsis menu (...) select Delete selected contracts.
  4. Select the email address of the new assignee. 

 Deleted contracts can be restored by the administrator if required. Contact your administrator for more information.



Related Articles