PREVIOUS | NEXT
Click Setup > Quick Links > View Deleted Contracts to view a list of deleted contracts. As an administrator, you can restore a deleted contract or permanently delete the contract from CLM.
To restore a contract:
To permanently delete a contract:
Warning: When contracts are deleted using the Negotiation Space > Delete option, the contract can still be restored from the View Deleted Contracts section by the CLM administrator. When contracts are deleted from the View Deleted Contracts section, the contracts are permanently removed from CLM and cannot be restored.