[+]
[+]
[-]
 [+]
  
 [+]
 [+]
  
 [+]
 [+]
 [+]
 [+]
 [+]
 [-]
  [-]
    
    
    
    
 [+]
 [+]
 [+]
 [+]
[+]
Updated on 12/9/2019
Workflow Documentation
Bulk Update Users
Direct link to topic in this publication:
 

PREVIOUS  |  NEXT

Bulk Update User Settings

Quick Links

You can apply the same settings for the following options for all users in the system:

  • Time Zone
  • Date Display Format
  • Time Display Format


To update the Time Zone, Date Display Format, and Time Display Format settings for all the users in the system:

  •  Go to Setup > Users > Bulk Update UsersDate and Time formats must be updated at the same time.


Note: These settings override the settings defined in the Preferences tab by the user.  


Select the Forbid user to change date and time settings option to hide these settings in the Preferences tab.